Royal SALUTE

We Royal SALUTE the brave officers who laid down their lives in protecting us and our country:

 

1 Hemant Karkare (ATS Chief)

2 Ashok Kamte (Add. Comiss)

3 Vijay Salaskar (Sr.P.I.)

4 Shashank Shinde (P.I.)

5 Tukaram Hombal (A.S.I.)

6 Nanasaheb Bhosle (A.S.I.)

7 Baburao Bodvaje (P.S.I.)

8 A.R.Chitte (P.S.I)

9 M.C.Chaudhari (Rail Police)

10 Jaywant Patil (Police Constable)

11 Ambadas Pawar (Police Constable)

12 Vijay Khandekar (Police Constable)

13 Yogesh Patil (Police Constable)
& many more

 

Pray for our Forces (and the contributions) who are still fighting the terrorists without thinking about their lives & family just for us.

 

Jai Hind.

 

Be Indian

 

digamber@changeindia.in

प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

